Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(60 reviews)
91.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Anthony M. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place — Great place to live. No issues and maintenance and office staff are really nice.
submitted by Tramele C. - |Recommended: YesAbsolutely amazing — its peaceful neighbor friendly and quiet
submitted by Teja J. - |Recommended: YesChristiana Reserve — Quiet neighborhood, available parking space, great layout. Love the fireplace, brings a more home feel to the apartment. A bit noisy with certain neighbors but all around good development. Staff and maintenance crew are very polite and professional. Only thing is they could work on the garbage scheduling. A lot of overloaded cans that create mess.
submitted by Quila R. - |Recommended: YesIt’s a great place. — The staff are amazing at returning calls and emails promptly. Maintenance is great with fixing things in a timely manner. The neighborhood is quiet even tho it’s cold right now I’m sure this place will be amazing in the summer too.
response from property -Thank you for your 4-star rating! We always love receiving such positive feedback from our valued Christiana Reserve residents. Sincerely, Evergreen Apartment Group
submitted by Nadja N. - |Recommended: YesCozy — I just moved here and was super iffy about the apartment, because I hadn't physically seen it prior to move in. I had seen some reviews that made me double think about me making the move here. I was surprised when I finally did move, to see how cozy and clean the place was. There are some things that can be tweaked, but overall the area has been quiet, clean, and comfortable. I will do a review again in a few months and let you guys know. But so far this is a place I recommend. The move in experience also was smooth. I saw people complain about the ladies at the office, but I must say they were super helpful through out my experience. So a big shout out to Marisa and Wilan They always got back to me at a timely manner, and also answered all my questions to the best of their abilities.
response from property -Dear Resident, We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. The staff at Christiana Reserve takes pride in giving outstanding service and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Your insight really helps paint a great picture of the many benefits of living at Christiana Reserve. Sincerely, Evergreen Apartment Group
submitted by Karissa M. - |Recommended: YesMy first apartment — Fairly new, so unsure how to explain how it is thus far So far no major issues with the move in being smooth. Neighbors have been nice so far and have no complaints
response from property -Thanks for the kind words about Christiana Reserve! We're glad our peaceful community has been a good home for you so far. We appreciate your residency! Warm regards, Evergreen Apartment Group
submitted by Eugene B. - |Recommended: YesAmazing — Feels like home
response from property -Thank you for your five-star rating of Christiana Reserve! We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying your stay in our community. We are all dedicated to the happiness and well-being of our residents and we're happy and proud that it shows! Sincerely, Evergreen Apartment Group
submitted by Calvin S. - |Recommended: YesI absolutely adore this place — Quiet happy community. Wonderful place to live
response from property -We appreciate your five-star rating of Christiana Reserve. Our goal is to offer the very best in apartment living, from our dedicated staff members to our beautiful, conveniently located community. We'll remain committed to your satisfaction for as long as you're a member of our community! Sincerely, Evergreen Apartment Group
submitted by Devonte M. - |Recommended: YesIts Alright — its a decent place for first apartment
response from property -Thank you for your 5-star rating! We always love receiving positive feedback from our valued Christiana Reserve residents. Sincerely, Evergreen Apartment Group
submitted by Cheryl B. - |Recommended: NoNot what I expected — I have had unresolved problems since I moved in. I was informed that the problems would be fixed in 2 weeks. It’s now 13 weeks later and some issues are still unresolved.
response from property -Hello Cheryl, We're sorry that you're not happy with your stay at Christiana Reserve. Our team strives on a daily basis to provide our residents with a comfortable, enjoyable living experience. We regret that you're contending with issues in your apartment. Please contact us directly so that we may have an opportunity to address your concerns and restore your confidence in our community. Thank you.
submitted by Arielle J. - |Recommended: YesGreat so far — Everything is good wish maintenance came a lil faster
response from property -Thank you for your 4-star rating! We always love receiving such positive feedback from our valued Christiana Reserve residents. Sincerely, Evergreen Apartment Group
submitted by Saquan R. - |Recommended: NoIt's Okay — I have been here now for two months and I already looking for another place to live once my lease is up. When I moved in I had issue with my oven and my dryer. I called and placed a maintains request in for both of them. My dryer smell like something was died in it and it was taking a long time to dry. It took them three weeks for them to come and when they came the guy told me and showed me that there was a died bird and nest in the dryer holes or in the dryer bay.
response from property -Dear Saquan, Please accept our sincere apologies that your stay at our community has gotten off to a bumpy start. It's never our intention to disappoint our valued residents or make them feel as though their concerns aren't being heard. Please be assured that we're committed to resolving issues quickly, and we regret that you feel your situation hasn't received adequate attention from our team. Please contact the Corporate Office at comments@evergreenapartments.com so that we may have an opportunity to address the specifics of your situation and regain your confidence. Thank you.
submitted by Jada G. - |Recommended: YesQuiet good neighborhood an perfect for a new family — I would tell them that its quiet and close to a-lot of things to do.
response from property -Thanks for the kind words about Christiana Reserve! We're glad our peaceful community, with its convenient location, has been such a great home for you. We appreciate your residency! Warm regards, Evergreen Apartment Group
submitted by Kathy D. - |Recommended: YesThe property is fine however I wish the landing area was cleaner. — I would recommend this place, and I did 2 weeks after moving in. Some small flaws but they can be taken care of. My apartment area at the 1st floor could use some cleaning up just normal trash from the outside developing under the stairs.
response from property -Thank you for your 4-star rating! We always love receiving such positive feedback from our valued Christiana Reserve residents. Sincerely, Evergreen Apartment Group
submitted by Nicole T. - |Recommended: YesBest Place Ever — Moved in back in January , property is quiet, maintenance is on point fixed my ac unit right away. They have also provided information about help from different agency's threw this entire Covid Pandemic . I have never been so happy with my place before. Neighbors all watch out for each other and are very polite. I recommend Christiana Reserves to everyone FYI I don't work at this property and I am a Realtor.
response from property -We appreciate your five-star rating of Christiana Reserve. Our goal is to offer the very best in apartment living, from our dedicated staff members to our beautiful, conveniently located community. We'll remain committed to your satisfaction for as long as you're a member of our community! Sincerely, Evergreen Apartment Group

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Christiana Reserve, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Christiana Reserve, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose